User Tools

Site Tools


public:contacts

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

public:contacts [2020/06/03 20:03]
tomrenner
public:contacts [2021/03/24 15:54] (current)
tomrenner
Line 13: Line 13:
  
 ^  Name  ^  Rank  ^  Responsibilities ​ ^ ^  Name  ^  Rank  ^  Responsibilities ​ ^
-| [[bhinz@shaes.org|Brandon Hinz]] | Fire Chief  | Command+| [[bhinz@shaes.org|Brandon Hinz]] | Fire Chief/Executive Director ​ | Command
 | [[kbierhalter@shaes.org|Keith Bierhalter]] | Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal | Fire Code/​Inspections | | [[kbierhalter@shaes.org|Keith Bierhalter]] | Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal | Fire Code/​Inspections |
-| [[rwise@shaes.org|Ronald Wise]] |  | | 
 | [[rridley@shaes.org|Ron Ridley]] | Captain | Information Technologies/​NFIRS Q.A., NFPA, Annual Reporting, Hydrant Inspections Oversight | | [[rridley@shaes.org|Ron Ridley]] | Captain | Information Technologies/​NFIRS Q.A., NFPA, Annual Reporting, Hydrant Inspections Oversight |
-| [[pquinn@shaes.org|Paul Quinn]] | Captain | Training Officer, Fire Prevention Education, Monthly Reports Oversight, Hose Testing Oversight |+| [[pquinn@shaes.org|Paul Quinn]] | Captain | Training Officer, Monthly Reports Oversight, Hose Testing Oversight |
 | [[ssmith@shaes.org|Shawn Smith]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Reports QA, Medical Control Liaison | | [[ssmith@shaes.org|Shawn Smith]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Reports QA, Medical Control Liaison |
 | [[oridley@shaes.org|Owen Ridley]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Education, Hose Testing, Data Entry | | [[oridley@shaes.org|Owen Ridley]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Education, Hose Testing, Data Entry |
 | [[bmontgomery@shaes.org|Brian Montgomery]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Accountability,​ EMS Reports QA, Vehicle Maintenance| | [[bmontgomery@shaes.org|Brian Montgomery]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Accountability,​ EMS Reports QA, Vehicle Maintenance|
-| [[sjones@shaes.org|Steve Jones]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Quartermaster | 
 | [[jquinn@shaes.org|James D. Quinn]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Safety Data Sheets, Quartermaster,​ Honor Guard | | [[jquinn@shaes.org|James D. Quinn]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Safety Data Sheets, Quartermaster,​ Honor Guard |
 | [[dhinz@shaes.org|Dawn Hinz]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Supplies Purchasing, Water Rescue Training | | [[dhinz@shaes.org|Dawn Hinz]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Supplies Purchasing, Water Rescue Training |
Line 28: Line 26:
 | [[scavadas@shaes.org|Steven Cavadas]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Pre-planning and Inspections,​ Data Entry | | [[scavadas@shaes.org|Steven Cavadas]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Pre-planning and Inspections,​ Data Entry |
 | [[csedlak@shaes.org|Cody Sedlak]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Hydrant Inspections,​ End of Month Reports, Data Entry  | | [[csedlak@shaes.org|Cody Sedlak]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Hydrant Inspections,​ End of Month Reports, Data Entry  |
-| [[tforker@shaes.org|Tim Forker]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | |+| [[tforker@shaes.org|Tim Forker]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Fire Prevention Education ​| 
 +| [[rhaner@shaes.org|Rex Hander]] | Firefighter/​EMT-B | Assistant Inspector | 
 +| [[aquinn@shaes.org|Amanda Quinn]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | | 
 + 
  
  
public/contacts.1591214611.txt.gz · Last modified: 2020/06/03 20:03 by tomrenner