User Tools

Site Tools


public:contacts

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

public:contacts [2020/06/03 16:01]
tomrenner
public:contacts [2020/06/03 16:03] (current)
tomrenner
Line 18: Line 18:
 | [[rridley@shaes.org|Ron Ridley]] | Captain | Information Technologies/​NFIRS Q.A., NFPA, Annual Reporting, Hydrant Inspections Oversight | | [[rridley@shaes.org|Ron Ridley]] | Captain | Information Technologies/​NFIRS Q.A., NFPA, Annual Reporting, Hydrant Inspections Oversight |
 | [[pquinn@shaes.org|Paul Quinn]] | Captain | Training Officer, Fire Prevention Education, Monthly Reports Oversight, Hose Testing Oversight | | [[pquinn@shaes.org|Paul Quinn]] | Captain | Training Officer, Fire Prevention Education, Monthly Reports Oversight, Hose Testing Oversight |
-| [[bhinz@shaes.org|Brandon Hinz]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Vehicle Maintenance,​ Breathing Air Sampling, Four Gas Meter Testing, Pressure Vessel Hydro Testing | 
 | [[ssmith@shaes.org|Shawn Smith]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Reports QA, Medical Control Liaison | | [[ssmith@shaes.org|Shawn Smith]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Reports QA, Medical Control Liaison |
 | [[oridley@shaes.org|Owen Ridley]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Education, Hose Testing, Data Entry | | [[oridley@shaes.org|Owen Ridley]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Education, Hose Testing, Data Entry |
Line 29: Line 28:
 | [[scavadas@shaes.org|Steven Cavadas]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Pre-planning and Inspections,​ Data Entry | | [[scavadas@shaes.org|Steven Cavadas]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Pre-planning and Inspections,​ Data Entry |
 | [[csedlak@shaes.org|Cody Sedlak]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Hydrant Inspections,​ End of Month Reports, Data Entry  | | [[csedlak@shaes.org|Cody Sedlak]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Hydrant Inspections,​ End of Month Reports, Data Entry  |
 +| [[tforker@shaes.org|Tim Forker]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | |
 +
  
public/contacts.txt ยท Last modified: 2020/06/03 16:03 by tomrenner