User Tools

Site Tools


public:contacts

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

public:contacts [2019/07/18 18:11]
tomrenner
public:contacts [2020/06/03 20:03] (current)
tomrenner
Line 13: Line 13:
  
 ^  Name  ^  Rank  ^  Responsibilities ​ ^ ^  Name  ^  Rank  ^  Responsibilities ​ ^
-| [[rwise@shaes.org|Ronald Wise]] | Fire Chief | Command ​| +| [[bhinz@shaes.org|Brandon Hinz]] | Fire Chief  | Command 
-| [[kbierhalter@shaes.org|Keith Bierhalter]] | Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal | Fire Code/Training ​+| [[kbierhalter@shaes.org|Keith Bierhalter]] | Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal | Fire Code/Inspections ​
-| [[oridley@shaes.org|Owen Ridley]] | Captain ​Training ​+| [[rwise@shaes.org|Ronald Wise]] |  | | 
-| [[rridley@shaes.org|Ron Ridley]] | Captain | Information Technologies | +| [[rridley@shaes.org|Ron Ridley]] | Captain | Information Technologies/NFIRS Q.A., NFPA, Annual Reporting, Hydrant Inspections Oversight ​
-| [[bhinz@shaes.org|Brandon Hinz]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic ​Vehicle Maintenance ​+| [[pquinn@shaes.org|Paul Quinn]] | Captain ​Training Officer, Fire Prevention Education, Monthly Reports Oversight, Hose Testing Oversight ​
-| [[ssmith@shaes.org|Shawn Smith]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Reports, ​QA +| [[ssmith@shaes.org|Shawn Smith]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Reports ​QAMedical Control Liaison ​
-| [[pquinn@shaes.org|Paul Quinn]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Fire Prevention/​Public ​Education | +| [[oridley@shaes.org|Owen Ridley]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Education, Hose Testing, Data Entry 
-| [[bmontgomery@shaes.org|Brian Montgomery]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Accountability,​ EMS ReportsQA|+| [[bmontgomery@shaes.org|Brian Montgomery]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Accountability,​ EMS Reports QA, Vehicle Maintenance|
 | [[sjones@shaes.org|Steve Jones]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Quartermaster | | [[sjones@shaes.org|Steve Jones]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Quartermaster |
-| [[jquinn@shaes.org|James D. Quinn]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | MSDS +| [[jquinn@shaes.org|James D. Quinn]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Safety Data Sheets, Quartermaster,​ Honor Guard 
-| [[dhinz@shaes.org|Dawn Hinz]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Purchasing |+| [[dhinz@shaes.org|Dawn Hinz]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Supplies ​Purchasing, Water Rescue Training ​|
 | [[dgriessel@shaes.org|David Griessel]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Building Maintenance | | [[dgriessel@shaes.org|David Griessel]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Building Maintenance |
-| [[zkenreich@shaes.org|Zachary Kenreich]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic |  | +| [[zkenreich@shaes.org|Zachary Kenreich]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Pre-Planning and Inspections,​ Software Maintenance and Development,​ Fire Prevention Education ​ | 
-| [[scavadas@shaes.org|Steven Cavadas]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Pre-planning/Inspections | +| [[scavadas@shaes.org|Steven Cavadas]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Pre-planning ​and Inspections, Data Entry 
-| [[csedlak@shaes.org|Cody Sedlak]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic |  |+| [[csedlak@shaes.org|Cody Sedlak]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Hydrant Inspections,​ End of Month Reports, Data Entry  | 
 +| [[tforker@shaes.org|Tim Forker]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | | 
  
public/contacts.1563473469.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/07/18 18:11 by tomrenner