User Tools

Site Tools


public:contacts

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

public:contacts [2017/12/28 17:03]
quinntm [Call 911 For All Emergencies]
public:contacts [2019/07/18 14:11] (current)
tomrenner
Line 14: Line 14:
 ^  Name  ^  Rank  ^  Responsibilities ​ ^ ^  Name  ^  Rank  ^  Responsibilities ​ ^
 | [[rwise@shaes.org|Ronald Wise]] | Fire Chief | Command | | [[rwise@shaes.org|Ronald Wise]] | Fire Chief | Command |
-| [[tmarsala@shaes.org|Tony Marsala]] | Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal | Fire Code/​Training |+| [[kbierhalter@shaes.org|Keith Bierhalter]] | Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal | Fire Code/​Training |
 | [[oridley@shaes.org|Owen Ridley]] | Captain | Training | | [[oridley@shaes.org|Owen Ridley]] | Captain | Training |
 | [[rridley@shaes.org|Ron Ridley]] | Captain | Information Technologies | | [[rridley@shaes.org|Ron Ridley]] | Captain | Information Technologies |
 | [[bhinz@shaes.org|Brandon Hinz]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Vehicle Maintenance | | [[bhinz@shaes.org|Brandon Hinz]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Vehicle Maintenance |
-| [[kbierhalter@shaes.org|Keith Bierhalter]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Vehicle Maintenance | 
 | [[ssmith@shaes.org|Shawn Smith]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Reports, QA | | [[ssmith@shaes.org|Shawn Smith]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Reports, QA |
 | [[pquinn@shaes.org|Paul Quinn]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Fire Prevention/​Public Education | | [[pquinn@shaes.org|Paul Quinn]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Fire Prevention/​Public Education |
Line 25: Line 24:
 | [[jquinn@shaes.org|James D. Quinn]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | MSDS | | [[jquinn@shaes.org|James D. Quinn]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | MSDS |
 | [[dhinz@shaes.org|Dawn Hinz]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Purchasing | | [[dhinz@shaes.org|Dawn Hinz]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | EMS Purchasing |
-| [[jlindemulder@shaes.org|James Lindemulder]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Building Maintenance | 
 | [[dgriessel@shaes.org|David Griessel]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Building Maintenance | | [[dgriessel@shaes.org|David Griessel]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Building Maintenance |
-| [[zkenreich@shaes.org|Zachary Kenreich]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Pre-planning/​Inspections |+| [[zkenreich@shaes.org|Zachary Kenreich]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic |  | 
 +| [[scavadas@shaes.org|Steven Cavadas]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic | Pre-planning/​Inspections | 
 +| [[csedlak@shaes.org|Cody Sedlak]] | Firefighter/​Paramedic |  | 
public/contacts.1514498626.txt.gz · Last modified: 2017/12/28 17:03 by quinntm